New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just kinda here

Curious on what I play message and find out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLactose Operator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAnything Anime to be honest
Favorite moviesNot big on movies but will watch anything
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsRise against, Eva under fire
Favorite booksManga is all I read
Idea of funSitting at home playing video games
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get by and figure out what exactly I want in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is trustworthy and honest. Someone who will be the positive reinforcement I might need from time to time. A person who will not hide things from me and be open about their feelings
On the first dateEither play video games or watch a movie or anime what ever they’re into more