New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer guy looking for a gamer gal

Male (43) looking for Female Maumee, Ohio, United States

I've been a gamer all my life since i was 16. I'm set in my profeasional career and looking for someone like minded that loves to stay home and play video games regularly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis The Big Bang Theory, Law and Order svu, rick and morty, forensic files. Homicide Hunter Joe Kenda
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe matrix series.
First man
The Right Stuff
Gamer
Player one ready
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFrank Turner
Green Day
Metallica
Cletus T Judd
Weird AL
Toby Keith
Flogging Molly
Nirvana
Alice in chains
AC/DC
Nakko bear
And lots lots more lol
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksSeize the Night by Dean Koontz
American Sniper
The battletech Saga
Macross series
Idea of funTravelling acrossed America.
Gaming late into the night with my friends
Walking my dog
Enjoying silence
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and to uplift those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can not only stimulate that autonomous part of the body but also my mind. Im tired of dating women who think because they look good that they don't need anything between their ears
On the first dateThat would depend on the person im out with. Could be simple like a cup of coffee or dinner and a movie. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow or a roll in the sack so if that's what you want im sure there are millions of other guys here to choose from. I want someone with a brain who knows what they want and can stand on their own two feet without expecting everyone around them to prop them up. Someone who knows that the world does not revolve around them. Someone who is set in a career and financially stable