New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay Gamer. ♡

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRuPaul's Drag Race

Wentworth
Favorite artistsMarina And The Diamonds

Melanie Martinez

Etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCaucasian, a year or two older than me. Taller than me, slim or built. Stubble, tattoos are fine with me, and he has to have hair, for..you know, for me to touch. ♡
On the first dateI am a shy person, and I will always sound nervous. I laugh at almost every sentence my date would say.