New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just here to chat :p

I was born in a small town bethlehem, PA I used to be in football, wrestling, and weight lifting in high school and the only activities I do in my free time is go to the gym and play pc games but I also have a ps3, wii, gamecube, Super Nintendo, and a sega so yea I'm a big time gamer if you wanna know more just message me if you've even read all this lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGiant food store

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTokyo ghoul, parasite, American grit, no game no life
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesdeadpool, angry birds
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsdeadpool, papa roach, Linkin park
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksscar, assassination classroom one piece the gamer
Idea of funplaying video games of course, going to the pool, ice skating, roller skating, just hanging out and adventuring unknown locations
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI truthfully don't know what I've wanted to try and I don't even have a bucket list

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust get a good job and live peacefully without a care in the world other than my family and close friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that can make my life more interesting someone that is easy to talk to and I can talk about everything with someone that would accept my stupidity and crazy actions and also a gamer like me lol
On the first dateI think first dates kind of depend on the personality traits I think I see in a woman but I'd just take them to a restaurant to learn about the more and go bowling or if it's summer go to an amusement park of some kind I truthfully don't know cause everyone is different cause in this sense

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting