New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im funny and looking for fun,but im a freak looking for a hermaphrodite,wanting bothe sex tht way i can have alot of fun by having bothe sex...

loving ,caring about my family,and i love watching,shows like ID,LAW&ORDER, AND EITHER SHOW,i have one kid a girl tht is 15 goin on 16yrs soon stay home mom was a sub teacher aide for 13yrs.and im bigbone nice shape and looks very sexy to me and im a great in life...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestay home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showslaw and order,id,and other tv shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslove to watch home alone,scary movie,and lots move
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsbabyface,jayz,gap band,and ll cool j,lavert jill scott and more..
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksdnt no have read some
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywell dnt know tht one yet,thnking it out

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis to make sure im happy and heathy,and take care of my daughter tell she gos to college,and thn its my turn to have my fun and do meall the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercaring and fun and being hoest about everythng,just enjoy life and get better at it..
On the first datehave fun,talk laugh,eat dinner,watch a movies,and just get to know tht person and tht person get to no me...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga